Binibining Pilipinas 2013 - List Of Candidates

We are excited to post and echo the news that the Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc., had already officially announced the top fifty candidates that would compete for the three major titles namely Binibining Pilipinas, Bb. Pilipinas-International and Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism Queen International.

The three deserving contestants will represent the country abroad on their corresponding world title competitions.

The top fifty candidates were chosen from the 150 ladies who
auditioned on the pageant in which they were trimmed down to less than a half, 70, for the final screening. Last Thursday, fifty names were announced as the official candidates that would be a part of the coronation night.

Below are the list of names of the 50 lucky and deserving candidates in no particular order.

Krisma Pascual
Anna Buquid
Cass Naidas
AJ Mickiewicz
Amanda Navasero
Mariel de Leon
Ria Ravajante
Pia Wurtzbach
Angeli Gomez
Theresa Fenger
Parul Shah
Merry Joyce Respicio
Mary Rose Pujanes
Kim Artugue
Bea Santiago
Leona Santicruz
Mariz Ong
Valiry Vispo
Mercegrace Raquel
Carin Ramos
Jacqueline Mayoralgo
Charmaine Elima
Anna Aquino
Bence Bianzon
Lourenz Remedillo
Matet Gorgonio
Yvette Mildenberger
Nicole Damiesa
Ivy Gonzales
Hannah Sison
Alaine Baccay
Katherine Enriquez
Zandra Flores
Angel Villafuerte
Maria Gloria Mustonen
Noelle Punzalan
Cindy Abundadar
Camille Nazar
Mutya Datul
Abby Monderin
Grace Yann Apuad
Pauline Quintas
Imee Schweighart
Ariela Arida
Cindy Miranda
Jen Villanueva
Anna Carmina Antonio
Rhea Nakpil

Notable personalities who made it to the list are the daughter of actor Christopher de Leon, Maria Angelica; ABS-CBN Star Magic talent Pia Wurtzbach; reigning Miss Mandaluyong Charmaine Elima; TV host Joanna Cindy Miranda; and Viva talent Imelda Schweighart.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 coronation night will be held on April 14.


Post a Comment