Gwendolyn Ruais is Miss World Philippines 2011 Titlist

Miss World Philippines 2011 Winner Is Miss Gwendolyn Ruais

Gwendolyn Ruais miss world philippines 2011

Gwendolyn Ruais Crowned As Miss World Philippines 2011

Last night, September 18, 2011, twenty five lovely candidates bid for the Miss World Philippines 2011 at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) at the CCP complex in Pasay City.

Miss Gwendolyn Ruais from Muntinlupa City was hailed as this years Miss World Philippines and was scheduled to be the country's representative for the upcoming Miss World 2011 which will be held this November at London.

Miss Gwendolyn Ruais had received one million in cash, a luxurious condominium unit from SM Development Corporation (SMDC) on top of other premium prizes.

This year's Miss World Philippines, Gwendolyn Ruais was joined by the top five candidates, namely:

Miss World Philippines 2011: Gwendolyn Ruais
1st Princess: Helen Nicolette Henson
2nd Princess: Martha Chloe McCulley
3rd Princess: Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
4th Princess: Jaysel Arrozal

Recipients of Major and Special Awards:
·Evening Gown: Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
·Swimsuit: Gwendolyn Ruais
·Talent: Rogelie Catacutan
·Photogenic: Samantha Neville Purvor
·People's Choice: Loucelle De Jesus
·Ms. SMDC: Martha Chloe McCulley
·Ms. Kapuso World: Martha Chloe McCulley

Top Five Candidates:
·Helen Nicolette Henson
·Martha Chloe McCulley
·Jaysel Arrozal
·Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
·Gwendolyn Ruais

Top Twelve Candidates:
·Ma. Paula Bianca Paz (Nueva Ecija)
·Elaine Kay Moll (Naga City)
·Gwendolyn Ruais (Muntinlupa City)
·Rogelie Catacutan (Cebu City)
·Erina Ann Lightholder (Los Angeles, California)
·Jaysel Arrozal (Valenzuela City)
·Samantha Neville Purvor (Quezon City)
·Martha Chloe McCulley (Parañaque City)
·Helen Nicolette Henson (San Fernando, Pampanga)
·Mercy Malaluan (Camarines Norte)
·Charlotte Melissa Tyler (Quezon City)
·Loucelle De Jesus (Angeles City, Pampanga)

We, the team wants to congratulate Miss Gwendolyn Ruais for being the Miss World Philippines 2011, and also to those candidates who all gave their best.


Post a Comment