President Noynoy Aquino Cabinet Members List

cabinet members list president noynoy aquino

List Of Cabinet Members Of President Benigno Noynoy Aquino III

Appointed cabinet members list of President Noynoy Aquino

President Benigno Noynoy Aquino III 's cabinet members wasn't finalized yet as of this post.

Meanwile, President elect Noynoy Aquino mentioned some names like Corazon 'Dinky' Soliman - former Social Welfare Secretary, Teresita 'Ging' Deles - former presidential adviser on the peace process and Boy Abunda - television host, which refuse for the offer because of existing bind contract from abs-cbn tv network.

President Noynoy Aquino is expected to announce his complete cabinet member list after assuming office on June 30, 2010.

Please copy and save this link so you can get back here easily when we update this post:


Here are the official cabinet member list:

Executive Secretary – Paquito “Jojo” Ochoa Jr.
Department of Foreign Affairs – Alberto Romulo
Department of Agriculture – Proceso Alcala
Department of Budget and Management – Florencio “Butch” Abad
Department of Education – Rev. Armin Luistro
Department of Energy – Jose Rene D. Almendras
Department of Environment and Natural Resources – Ramon Paje
Department of Finance – Cesar Purisima
Department of Health – Dr. Enrique Ona
Department of Interior and Local Government – pending (Pres. Noynoy at the moment)
Department of Justice – Leila de Lima
Department of Labor and Employment – Rosalinda Baldoz
Department of Agrarian Reform – Virgilio de los Reyes
Department of National Defense – Voltaire Gazmin
National Economic and Development Authority Director General – Cayetano Paderanga Jr.
Department of Public Works and Highways – Rogelio Singson
Department of Science and Technology – Mario Montejo
Department of Social Welfare and Development – Corazon Soliman
Department of Tourism – Alberto Lim
Department of Trade and Industry – Gregory Domingo
Department of Transportation and Communication – Jose “Ping” de Jesus
Commissioner of the Bureau of Internal Revenue – Kim Jacinto-Henares
Chairman of Commission on Higher Education – Patricia Liguanan
Presidential Legal Counsel – Eduardo de Mesa
Presidential Spokesman – Edwin Lacierda
Presidential Management Staff Chief – Julia Abad
Presidential Adviser on Peace Process – Teresita Deles

Please email me for any correction you may see.


  1. AHA.......

  2. maging mabuting halimbawa sa mga mamamayan... :D

  3. mga wlang ginagawa nmn n mga yn ii